PayPal Available in Indonesia

PayPal now available in Indonesia! This is a good news for Indonesian to use PayPal for their online transaction.

Many times ago we (Indonesian) could not apply for PayPal account😉

PayPal is an e-commerce business allowing payments and money transfers to be made through the internet. It serves as an electronic alternative to traditional paper methods such as checks and money orders. – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PayPal

One day, I contact PayPal to provide services for Indonesia (June 26, 2006). They said:

Thanks for contacting PayPal. I appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your questions.

We sincerely appreciate your interest in becoming a PayPal member. Unfortunately, we are not yet providing services for Indonesia or
region in question. … [deleted]

Today, I just visit PayPal site. I try to create PayPal account even I “know”, I can not make it. I have tried to create PayPal account and always failed because PayPal does not available in Indonesia. But today I can create my PayPal account, because PayPal available in Indonesia now. Huraay…

Create PayPal Account

When I visited PayPal Worldwide, I saw Indonesia in “Send Money to Anyone in the Growing PayPal Network” section.

PayPal Worldwide

Hopefully PayPal account will help me for my online transaction; I can receive donation me via PayPal, send donation, etc. You can create your own PayPal account.

D Have a great day and Gud lak!

To get more How to make money online tips, visit http://success-4-u.blogspot.com

Labels:

2 Comments »

  1. rantosir said

    Good Luck!

  2. rantosir said

    Very Very Good Luck!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

